Emerge in the House

Join Emerge America alumnae Congresswomen Debra Haaland (NM-1), Lucy McBath (GA-6), Kim Schrier (WA-8), Xochitl Torres Small (NM-2), and Abigail Spanberger (VA-7) in San Francisco, and support their competitive reelection campaigns.

May 29, 2019
The Assembly (449 14th Street in San Francisco)
VIP Reception begins at 5:30pm; general admission opens at 6:30pm.

Host Committee: Christopher Avery, Susie Tompkins Buell, Quinn Delaney, David Donner, Lisa Farmer, Michelle Mercer & Bruce Golden, Gretchen Sisson, Andrea Dew Steele

Questions? Please email Gretchen at gesisson@gmail.com.

Reserve your tickets now by giving to all candidates at one of the tiers below.

Giving Tiers

Super Host (VIP): $14,000 ($2,800 per candidate)
Host (VIP): $10,000 ($2,000 per candidate)
Champion (VIP): $5,000 ($1,000 per candidate)
Advocate (VIP): $2,500 ($500 per candidate)
Supporter: $1,000 ($200 per candidate)
Guest: $500 ($100 per candidate)

Checkout (0)