EWBA This Is It 2018

This is it!

These are the 10 most competitive, must-win races with women candidates:

In the Senate, incumbents Heidi Heitkamp (ND), Claire McCaskill (MO), and Tina Smith (MN) are in tight re-election fights while Jacky Rosen (NV) and Kyrsten Sinema (AZ) are hoping to flip crucial states.

Stacey Abrams (GA), Laura Kelly (KS), Janet Mills (ME), Gretchen Whitmer (MI), and Michelle Lujan Grisham (NM) are all running winnable Governor’s races — and each would flip the Governor’s mansion from red to blue.

They all need your support now.

Select Give to All or customize your slate by checking the box for specific candidates.

Checkout (0)