Year of the Woman (Governor) - Part II

The Electing Women Alliance

invites you to attend a virtual event in support of non-incumbent Democratic women running for governor:

Stacey Abrams (Georgia), Deidre DeJear (Iowa), Maura Healey (Massachusetts), Katie Hobbs (Arizona), Tina Kotek (Oregon), and Nan Whaley (Ohio)

September 21, 2022, 5 pm ET/2 pm PT

Zoom link will be provided upon RSVP

Host Committee: $5,000, Friend: $1,000, Guest: $500

*Donations are pre-populated to divide evenly, but you may also customize your donations to each candidate. Limits vary by state, so if you donate more than $1,000 per candidate, a member of our team will follow up to confirm limits have not been exceeded.*

For more information, please contact Annalise Pflueger at

Paid for by WomenCount

Checkout (0)